Sports at The Orange Tree

Whether it’s watching the Rugby World Cup, Wimbledon Tennis, or to cheer on your team in the Premier League, you can catch all the action here.  With two drop down screens, surround sound at each end of the pub and a huge television in our restaurant and private area, the only place better than us for watching the match is at the venue itself.

Our Patio bar will be open from 11am on big match days, accompanied by our sizzling BBQ which will be lit all day, serving mouth-watering burgers and meaty treats.

Twickenham Rugby Stadium

With the home of English rugby, Twickenham Stadium, just across the river you won’t get much nearer the action than at The Orange Tree.  Famous as THE pub for your rugby day out, join your fellow fans in watching the matches live on our TV, or pop in on your way to or from the stadium to keep the celebrations going.

Wednesday 24th April

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Liverpool
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 28th April

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Arsenal
2.00PM Kick Off

Friday 14th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Germany vs Scotland
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 15th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Hungary vs Switzerland
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Spain vs Croatia
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Italy vs Albania
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 16th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Poland vs Netherlands
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovenia vs Denmark
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Serbia vs England
8.00PM Kick Off

Monday 17th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Romania vs Ukraine
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Belgium vs Slovakia
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Austria vs France
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 18th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Turkey vs Georgia
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Portugal vs Czech Republic
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 19th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Croatia vs Albania
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Germany vs Hungary
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Scotland vs Switzerland
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 20th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovenia vs Serbia
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Denmark vs England
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Spain vs Italy
8.00PM Kick Off

Friday 21st June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovakia vs Ukraine
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Poland vs Austria
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Netherlands vs France
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 22nd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Georgia vs Czech Republic
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Turkey vs Portugal
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Belgium vs Romania
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 23rd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Scotland vs Hungary
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Switzerland vs Germany
8.00PM Kick Off

Monday 24th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Albania vs Spain
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Croatia vs Italy
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 25th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

France vs Poland
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Netherlands vs Austria
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Denmark vs Serbia
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

England vs Slovenia
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 26th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Ukraine vs Belgium
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Slovakia vs Romania
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Georgia vs Portugal
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

Czech Republic vs Turkey
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 29th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 30th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
8.00PM Kick Off

Monday 1st July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2024
11.00AM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 2nd July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
8.00PM Kick Off

Friday 5th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 6th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 9th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 10th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

TBC vs TBC
8.00PM Kick Off